The earth shaking, ground pounding, 900 horsepower thunder of the Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series storms into the Sheboygan County Fair Park's Plymouth Dirt Track this Saturday night August 1st. It's Plymouth's Biggest Race Night of the Year, the annual Frank Filskov - Brian Portschy Memorial.
Joining the IRA Outlaws will be the PDTR 360 Sprints and Badger 600cc Micro Sprints in all Sprint Car SPRINTACULAR! Pits open at 3, Grandstands 4:30, on track action begins at 6. The best in the upper Midwest will be at Plymouth this Saturday, Come see the IRA Outlaws, and FEEL THE THUNDER!

Several local Sheboygan area teams follow he IRA series and are chasing current IRA point leader Bill Rose. Rose travels from Plainfield, IN (just west of Indianapolis) to all the IRA shows and is former tour regular with the World of Outlaws before making IRA his home where he finished 2nd in the
2014 IRA point chase to 7-time IRA series champion Bill Balog. Balog will too be at Plymouth this Saturday. Local contenders include Ben Schmidt who currently sits second to Rose, Scotty Thiel who is currently 5th, plus recent Manitowoc event winner Mike Reinke, rookie of the year contenders Kyle Marten and Josh Walter, plus Steve Meyer, Brandon Thone, Ken Jay Fiedler, Todd King and more.

Adult tickets are just $20, kids 6-12 years only $5, and children 5 & under are FREE.

Bill Rose #6 (Plainfield, IN) holds a slim 6 point lead over local favorite Ben Schmidt #35 (Howards Grove) in the IRA Outlaw title chase going into Saturday night's Frank Filskov / Brian Portschy Memorial SPRINTACULAR at Sheboygan County Fair Park's Plymouth Dirt Track. Three divisions of winged sprint cars make up Saturday's program with the Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series headlining with support of the PDTR 360 Sprints, and Badger 600cc Micro Sprints filling the card.